Click to Verify - This site chose VeriSign SSL for secure e-commerce and confidential communications.
Security Seal
Marine Depot Live Chat Support
Pet supplies, Pet products, and Pet Accessories for your dogs, cats, birds, fish, reptiles or small pets. Pet experts are available to help you.
New Customer? Register | Sign In
Expires in 00:00:00
In-Stock! EcoTech Radion XR15w PRO LED Light
0 items
Your cart is currently empty.
View Cart Checkout
Aquarium Supplies
Home » Saltwater Aquarium Supplies  » Food  » Dry Food  » Pellet Food  » Saltwater  » Medium Sized  »  New Life Spectrum Large Fish Formula, Sinking Pellet Food
New Life Spectrum Large Fish Formula, Sinking Pellet Food

New Life Spectrum Large Fish Formula, Sinking Pellet Food

Item #:
Please make a selection
Size:
Quantity:
$7.99 to $13.99
Marine Depot 60-day Returns
At Marine Depot, we stand behind our products. That is why we offer a 60-day return period: one of the best in the industry! Learn More

New Life Spectrum Large Fish Formula, Sinking Pellet Food Information




New Life Spectrum Large Fish Formula, Sinking Pellet Food 125g
  • Hormone-Free Color Enhancing Formula
  • 3mm Sinking Pellet
  • Freshwater/Saltwater
  • High-quality, easily digestible krill and fish meal protein
  • Balanced daily diet for all fresh and marine fish.
  • Boosts immune system to repel parasites
  • Enhances the full spectrum of your fish`s color
Feeding Instructions:
Feed twice daily. Amount should be able to be consumed by the fish within 1-2 minutes.




Manufacturer Info

New Life`s
New Life`s premium line of fish food is made in the USA, in an FDA approved state-of-the-art facility. All of the ingredients used in New Life Spectrum premium fish foods are thoroughly analyzed and certified, ensuring only the highest grade of quality and purity in each and every container of their food.

New Life Spectrum Large Fish Formula, Sinking Pellet Food Reviews



Average Rating
(8 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:


Great product

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 1/21/2012
5.0 5
Experience Level: Beginner


Comments: One of the best foods I have read about for marine fish and all my fish (except for my yellow assessor)eats this food. My brittle star, tiger shrimp, cleaner shrimp, hermit crab, clowns and yellow head jawfish eat this


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




GREAT FOOD

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 10/7/2010 from BRONX, NY UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I DO NOT LIKE THE NEW LIFE SPECTRUM BUT MY CICHLIDS LOVE IT I WONT FEED NOTHING BUT NEW LIFE SPECTRUM TO MY FISH IN JUST A FEW DAYS YOU CAN SEE IMPROVEMENT IN THERE COLORS .


1 of 2 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




New Life Spectrum Reiew

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 5/7/2009 from PHILADELPHIA, PA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I have been using this product for quite awhile. It,s just the best pellet food available. My Oscars and Jack Dempseys eat it as it sinks to the bottom and eat any pellets on the bottom of the tank. What they miss, my catfish cleanup. All my fish are growing large and looking great.


1 of 2 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




excellent!

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 11/18/2008
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I have been using New Life Spectrum products for 18 months. I recently ran out and temporarily switched to another food since LFS's in my area do not carry Spectrum. Within two weeks I had a major cyano outbreak. My fish seem to really like Spectrum, have not had any disease problems while using it, and is a high quality food.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Joe Edmonds

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 7/5/2008 from VENTURA, CA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: I find that the fish I'm keeping, including Oranda Goldfish, and Brakish Water Moon Scats enjoy it and consume it without hesitation.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Great product...

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 7/2/2008 from SALAMANCA, MEXICO
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I actuallly have some very large fish. Some tangs and some angels. They love the size of this pellet. Also, the food quality and taste is excellent. If you have large fish in your tank, this food is a must !!!.


4 of 5 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Excellence in a pellet

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 3/18/2008 from SUSSEX, NJ UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: I have a large annularis angel and hepatus tang that love this food.


1 of 2 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




best product ever

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 11/30/2007 from DENHAM SPRINGS, LA UNITED STAT
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: makes your fish have great colors and they really enjoy this product. Will never use any other product for cichlids.


1 of 2 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No



Accessories for New Life Spectrum Large Fish Formula, Sinking Pellet Food



New Life Spectrum Large Fish Formula, Sinking Pellet Food Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: New Life Spectrum Large Fish Formula, Sinking Pellet Food

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance, maximum 2000 characters)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you’ve purchased the item!

Enter the price, shipping cost and website address where you found the lower price. Then click the "Add to Cart" button. We will review the lower price while processing your order and make any necessary reductions before your order ships. Some restrictions apply. See Terms & Conditions.

Sorry! While there is no limit to the number of items we'll price match in an order, our online system will only accept one. Please call us at 1-800-566-FISH (3474) and we’ll happily price match additional items for you.

Price *
Shipping Cost *
Competitor's Website *

Sharing products with friends and family couldn’t be easier!

Just complete the fields below to send your friend or family member a personalized email message featuring the product of your choice.

Your Name *

Friend's Name *

Friend's Email *

Personal Message

Please make a selection 
Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
July 21, 2014
"Excellent service and quick delivery. Will continue to do business with Marine Depot."
holguinsauto

July 19, 2014
"I appreciate Marine Depot's price matching. Keeps me coming back to them with my business."
Davileet

July 17, 2014
"Support quickly answered questions I had and the product was quickly shipped. I would definitely order from them again."
scott_hout