Great Aquariums Start Here
1-800-566-3474
    Free Shipping On $175+
  • FREE Shipping On $175+
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • Same Day Shipping
  • Same Day Shipping
FREE Shipping on Orders Over $175
FREE Shipping on
Orders Over $175
Standard ground shipping (1-7 business days) starts at a low $5.99 and most orders over $175 ship FREE. Learn More
14-Day Low Price Guarantee
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you've purchased the item! Learn More
Same Day Shipping
Same Day Shipping
We promise to ship your order as fast as humanly possible. In fact, 99% of orders placed before 6 pm EST ship the same day! Learn More
Home » Saltwater Aquarium Supplies  » Food  » Dry Food  » Pellet Food  » Saltwater  » Medium Sized  »  New Life Spectrum Thera-A Large Fish Formula, Sinking Pellet Food
New Life Spectrum Thera-A Large Fish Formula, Sinking Pellet Food

New Life Spectrum Thera-A Large Fish Formula, Sinking Pellet Food

Item #:
Please make a selection
Size:
Quantity:
$9.99 to $54.99
Marine Depot 60-day Returns
At Marine Depot, we stand behind our products. That is why we offer a 60-day return period: one of the best in the industry! Learn More

New Life Spectrum Thera-A Large Fish Formula, Sinking Pellet Food Information




New Life Spectrum Thera-A Large Fish Formula, Sinking Pellet Food 150g
  • Non-Medicated Anti-Parasitic Formula
  • 3mm Sinking Pellet
  • Freshwater/Saltwater
  • High-quality, easily digestible krill and fish meal protein
  • Balanced daily diet for all fresh and marine fish.
  • Boosts immune system to repel parasites
  • Enhances the full spectrum of your fish`s color
Feeding Instructions:
Feed twice daily. Amount should be able to be consumed by the fish within 1-2 minutes.




Manufacturer Info

New Life`s
New Life`s premium line of fish food is made in the USA, in an FDA approved state-of-the-art facility. All of the ingredients used in New Life Spectrum premium fish foods are thoroughly analyzed and certified, ensuring only the highest grade of quality and purity in each and every container of their food.

New Life Spectrum Thera-A Large Fish Formula, Sinking Pellet Food Reviews



Average Rating
(9 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:


Great product

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 7/30/2012 from DORA, AL UNITED STATES
4.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: For larger fish and they love it! A lot easier to feed on the days I don't feel like fooling around with frozen.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




The Best

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 5/12/2010 from COLUMBIA, SC UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Have used New Life Spectrum Thera-A Large Fish Formula, Sinking Pellet Food and small formula for about a year now and would not use anything else. Was first introduced to the flack formula with great results.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Spectrum pellets

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 6/19/2009 from SIMI VALLEY, CA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: The fish love this stuff and all seem to be very healthy and have good color. However, I also feed chopped squid, and formula 2. Have used it for several years with good results.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Only food I will ever use!!!

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 4/3/2009 from TEXARKANA, TX UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: I have a 7" Frontosa Cichlid, 12" Ornate Bichir and several very large Clown Loach's. All are over 5 years now and I have only ever fed them New Life Spectrum Thera-A Large Fish Formula. The 3mm sized pellets are a good size and do not get lost in the substrate. They also do not cloud the water. It has kept my fish health and growing non-stop! I highly recommend this product!


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Healthy Fish

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 11/16/2008 from SAINT PETERS, MO UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I have been using this product for probably a year now. I have several different kinds of Fish & Shrimp and they have been healthy and colorful. They all seem to love this food. It is actually the only food I feed them, no need to even bother with frozen food.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Lots of Love for NLS

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 12/11/2007 from MONTEBELLO, CA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Great food for picky fish. Does not cloud water and the my love it.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Wouldn’t choose anything else

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 11/29/2007 from ORLAND PARK, IL UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: New Life Spectrum was recommended to me by someone who had trouble keeping fish healthy. I used to have the same issues until I began to use their Thera-A Large pellet food for my larger Tangs. It's been three years since I have had a parasitic problem with my fish. My larger clowns like it as well. It contains Spirulina which is essential for my Tangs. It doesn’t discolor my water like other dry foods. And, the floating pellets make it easy for the fish to eat. Nothing goes to waste. It's not the only food I use, but it's an important part.


5 of 6 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Excellent

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 9/27/2007 from HIALEAH, FL UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: My fish just love this food. I bought this for my bigger fish and they seem to not get enough of it. Even my smaller fish try to fit these 3mm pellets in the their mouth. The best pellets I've ever tried.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




excellent product

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


5.0 5


Comments: this is the best food ever made. great for parasite control, and brilliant color on fish.


3 of 3 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No



Accessories for New Life Spectrum Thera-A Large Fish Formula, Sinking Pellet Food



New Life Spectrum Thera-A Large Fish Formula, Sinking Pellet Food Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: New Life Spectrum Thera-A Large Fish Formula, Sinking Pellet Food

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance, maximum 2000 characters)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you’ve purchased the item!

Enter the price, shipping cost and website address where you found the lower price. Then click the "Add to Cart" button. We will review the lower price while processing your order and make any necessary reductions before your order ships. Some restrictions apply. See Terms & Conditions.

Price *
Shipping Cost *
Competitor's Website *

Sharing products with friends and family couldn’t be easier!

Just complete the fields below to send your friend or family member a personalized email message featuring the product of your choice.

Your Name *

Friend's Name *

Friend's Email *

Personal Message

Please make a selection 
Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
Aug 18, 2014
"I like how easy it is to do business with Marine Depot. I also love the competitive prices on products."
Joshua

Aug 15, 2014
"The best online place to shop for all aquarium supplies. The best packing ever: I've ordered lights, nothing has ever broken."
Corals&Clowns

Aug 13, 2014
"Great place to buy reef aquarium products."
Gabe

Marine Depot Newsletter Signup
Aquariums, News & Culture
Join 100,000+ readers who receive weekly tips, videos, deals and giveaways.