Great Aquariums Start Here
1-800-566-3474
    Free Shipping On $175+
  • FREE Shipping On $175+
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • Same Day Shipping
  • Same Day Shipping
FREE Shipping on Orders Over $175
FREE Shipping on
Orders Over $175
Standard ground shipping (1-7 business days) starts at a low $5.99 and most orders over $175 ship FREE. Learn More
14-Day Low Price Guarantee
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you've purchased the item! Learn More
Same Day Shipping
Same Day Shipping
We promise to ship your order as fast as humanly possible. In fact, 99% of orders placed before 6 pm EST ship the same day! Learn More
0
Your cart is currently empty.
Home » Saltwater Aquarium Supplies  » Aquariums  » Replacement Parts  » Filters/Filter Media  »  Oceanic BioCube Filter Cartridge - 2 Pack
Oceanic BioCube Filter Cartridge - 2 Pack
Buy in Bulk and Save!
Quantity Unit Price
1 - 2 $5.99
3 - 5 $5.65
6 - 11 $5.45
12 or more $5.18

Oceanic BioCube Filter Cartridge - 2 Pack

This item has been discontinued
Item #:
OA82105

Marine Depot 60-day Returns
At Marine Depot, we stand behind our products. That is why we offer a 60-day return period: one of the best in the industry! Learn More

Oceanic BioCube Filter Cartridge - 2 Pack Information




Oceanic BioCube Filter Cartridge

Replaceable two-stage filter cartridge fits any size BioCube

BioCube Aquariums include a sophisticated filtration system with a two-stage disposable cartridge that provides both mechanical and chemical filtration for clear, debris-free water. The poly-woven pe-filter traps free-floating materials and waste while the activated carbon removes odors and discoloration.



Oceanic BioCube Filter Cartridge - 2 Pack Reviews



Average Rating
(11 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:
of 2
Page


saltwater

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 5/1/2013 from HOUSTON, TX UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Beginner


Comments: Very good


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




BioCube filter

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 10/22/2012 from ST PETERSBURG, FL UNITED STATE
5.0 5
Experience Level: Beginner


Comments: Bought my bio-cube used and the correct filter was not included. Since I've purchased the correct filter my water is doing great! I love the filter, and I purchased a years worth.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




biocube filter cartridge

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 10/15/2012 from PULASKI, TN UNITED STATES
4.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Very user friendly and efficient


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Excellent product, good price

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 8/20/2012 from MIAMI BEACH, FL UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Excellent product, good price, easy to replace


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Great Price

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 2/10/2012 from ROSWELL, GA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Oceanic filters that came with original unit. 2-packs at a great price.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




biocube filter

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 1/7/2012 from UNIONVILLE, CT UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: ecellent


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Excellent product and Service

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 8/4/2011 from WARRIOR, AL UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: This product works well. I have used these for several years now. The product was shipped and received timely and packaging was handled well, so that product was in excellent condition when it arrived.


0 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




San Jose, CA

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 6/22/2011 from SAN JOSE, CA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: These two stage filters play an important role in keeping the balance and clearness in my Bio Cube.


2 of 2 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




BioCube Aquariums

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 2/1/2011 from NEWTON, KS UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Beginner


Comments: Great, no problems


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Great price

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 7/14/2010 from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA UNITED STAT
4.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: This is the best price I've been able to find on these. My local fish shop sells them for $11.99 so I highly recommend buying them here. I love the biocube, and its a pain to have to keep replacing these, but great to be able to get them at this price!


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No


of 2
Page

Accessories for Oceanic BioCube Filter Cartridge - 2 Pack



Oceanic BioCube Filter Cartridge - 2 Pack Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: Oceanic BioCube Filter Cartridge - 2 Pack

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance, maximum 2000 characters)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
Sharing products with friends and family couldn’t be easier!

Just complete the fields below to send your friend or family member a personalized email message featuring the product of your choice.

Your Name *

Friend's Name *

Friend's Email *

Personal Message

Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
July 21, 2014
"Excellent service and quick delivery. Will continue to do business with Marine Depot."
holguinsauto

July 19, 2014
"I appreciate Marine Depot's price matching. Keeps me coming back to them with my business."
Davileet

July 17, 2014
"Support quickly answered questions I had and the product was quickly shipped. I would definitely order from them again."
scott_hout