1-800-566-3474
Live Chat Support
    Free Shipping On $175+
  • FREE Shipping On $175+
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • Same Day Shipping
  • Same Day Shipping
FREE Shipping on
Orders Over $175
Standard ground shipping (1-7 business days) starts at a low $5.99 and most orders over $175 ship FREE. Learn More
 
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you've purchased the item! Learn More
 
Same Day Shipping
We promise to ship your order as fast as humanly possible. In fact, 99% of orders placed before 6 pm EST ship the same day! Learn More
 
Home » Saltwater Aquarium Supplies  » Plumbing Parts  » Tubing  » Hose Clamps  »  Plastic Hose Clamp
Plastic Hose Clamp

Plastic Hose Clamp

Item #:
Please make a selection
Size:
Quantity:
$0.99 to $1.49
Marine Depot 60-day Returns
At Marine Depot, we stand behind our products. That is why we offer a 60-day return period: one of the best in the industry! Learn More
 

Plastic Hose Clamp Information




Plastic Hose Clamp for 1/2" I.D. Tubing



**Variations of this product can be found in many online stores. The version we carry is of the highest quality. Although this item is eligible for price matching under our Low Price Guarantee, please be certain the product you want to price match is the same make and model.


+ Display More

Plastic Hose Clamp Reviews



Average Rating
(35 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:
of 4
Page


As good as plastic gets!

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 12/17/2014 from MERRITT ISLAND, FL USA
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Works perfectly. You do need pliers to tighten them (or your mouth!). No fear of corrosion or rust contaminating my reef. Would also make a great belt for Barbie !


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Plastic Hose Clamp

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 10/7/2014 from DUBAI, UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I can not say anything just great ?!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




terrible

by
Reviewers Rating Unsatisfactory


Posted: 10/6/2014 from BRONX, NY UNITED STATES
1.0 5
Experience Level: Beginner


Comments: so sorry to say these 1/2 hose clamp doesn't hold the 1/2 tubing it just slides down.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




plastic clamps

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 4/26/2014 from Hill, NH UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: They do their jobs well.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Just what I wanted

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 6/1/2013 from MOBILE, AL UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Beginner


Comments: I could not find anything like these clamps anywhere in town but they are perfect for my application due to the fact that I did not want metal hose submerged in my sump tank. Customer Servicet is always helpful when I call and have questions unlike other sites that basically process your order only. The follow up on purchases by the sales team is unmatched. Thanks again I will be ordering more in the future and also hope to be a lucky winner in the great coral giveaway (wink wink!) just kidding thanks again for the great service and awesome website.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




luis

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 4/27/2013 from BRONX, NY UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: the best thing aboutit is how easy to open and a close and you can also leave it on the du wate


0 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Not a tight fit

by
Reviewers Rating Unsatisfactory


Posted: 4/26/2013 from Hillsborough, NC UNITED STATES
1.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: 1/2 clamp does not clamp down tight on my 1/2 hose.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Not what they used to be...

by
Reviewers Rating Unsatisfactory


Posted: 4/8/2013 from Olathe, KS UNITED STATES
1.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: The last time I ordered plastic clamps from Marine Depot was a couple years ago. At that time, the clamps were heavy duty and I was very confident in their reliability. Now, the ratchet clamp is very flimsy, and it takes very little effort to release the clamp, as the teeth on the ratchet barely mesh. I'm very disappointed In the quality of these clamps now, and will only use them on hoses junctions that are remain submerged.


2 of 2 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




just ok

by
Reviewers Rating Average


Posted: 12/14/2012 from ASHBURN, VA UNITED STATES
3.0 5
Experience Level: Beginner


Comments: If you have a tight connection between the hose the pump or barb, these will work fine. Otherwise, they don't clamp down as much as you would like. You can use pliers to clamp it tighter, then use in combination with a zip tie.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Plastic Hose Clamp

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 11/2/2012 from Oceanside, CA UNITED STATES
4.0 5
Experience Level: Beginner


Comments: Works pretty good it's plastic so it doesn't rust with the saltwater. Good for the return pump.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No


of 4
Page

Accessories for Plastic Hose Clamp



Plastic Hose Clamp Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: Plastic Hose Clamp

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you’ve purchased the item!

Enter the price, shipping cost and website address where you found the lower price. Then click the "Add to Cart" button. We will review the lower price while processing your order and make any necessary reductions before your order ships. Some restrictions apply. See Terms & Conditions.

Price *
Shipping Cost *
Competitor's Website *

Please make a selection 
Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
Nov 24, 2014
"Shipping was easy and quick; customer service was great."
Junior

Nov 23, 2014
"Huge fan of the early online Black Friday deals!! Makes getting large purchases like a protein skimmer much more reasonable."
Noppy

Nov 22, 2014
"Always love the service and speed of receiving my product."
bush

Save Money Get our best deals, product how-tos and expert tips delivered weekly to your inbox.