Great Aquariums Start Here
1-800-566-3474
    Free Shipping On $175+
  • FREE Shipping On $175+
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • Same Day Shipping
  • Same Day Shipping
FREE Shipping on Orders Over $175
FREE Shipping on
Orders Over $175
Standard ground shipping (1-7 business days) starts at a low $5.99 and most orders over $175 ship FREE. Learn More
14-Day Low Price Guarantee
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you've purchased the item! Learn More
Same Day Shipping
Same Day Shipping
We promise to ship your order as fast as humanly possible. In fact, 99% of orders placed before 6 pm EST ship the same day! Learn More
Home » Saltwater Aquarium Supplies  » Additives & Supplements  » Specialty Supplements  » Coral Supplements  »  Prodibio Reef Booster Nano - 12 Vials
Prodibio Reef Booster Nano - 12 Vials

Prodibio Reef Booster Nano - 12 Vials

In Stock: Buy now and your order will ship the next business day
Item #:
PD02812
Quantity:
MSRP: $29.99
You Save: $12.00 (40%)
$5 off orders $50 & up (some exclusions apply)
Use Coupon at checkout: 5LABORDAY
Valid From 9/1/2014 - 9/2/2014
$10 off orders $100 & up (some exclusions apply)
Use Coupon at checkout: 10LABORDAY
Valid From 9/1/2014 - 9/2/2014
Marine Depot 60-day Returns
At Marine Depot, we stand behind our products. That is why we offer a 60-day return period: one of the best in the industry! Learn More

Prodibio Reef Booster Nano - 12 Vials Information




Prodibio Reef Booster Nano

Reef Booster Nano is a mix of nutritive supplements, finely micronized and enriched with essential fatty acids (Omega-3). It was specifically developed to grow invertebrates that feed mostly, or partially, on micro-plankton, including the corals with symbiotic algae (Zooxanthellae), which require a micro-plankton supplement. Reef Booster Nano is a supplement that fully nourishes the Corals and Live Rock within your Nano-Reef biotope. Usage: 1 Vail for 40 Liters (10 gals) once a week.




Manufacturer Info

Prodibio
The Prodibio Company combines science, advanced aquaculture techniques, and cutting edge biotechnology. Each ampoule is packed under nitrogen providing excellent product stability, retaining a strong concentration as it is sheltered from oxygen in the air.
+ Display More

Prodibio Reef Booster Nano - 12 Vials Reviews



Average Rating
(2 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:


Corals Love It!

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 10/6/2011
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: My corals would immediately sense when Reef Booster was in the water and happily extend their polyps to taste its delicious nectar. I wouldn't always use the entire vial; normally I'd dose half of it and put a piece of scotch tape over the broken end of the ampoule and keep it upright in its holder until next time. It made the sun coral in my 24-gallon nano a happy camper. All of the SW Prodibio products have worked wonders in my tank (they're my secret weapon), so I may try their FW counterparts in my planted tank next.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Corals Love It!

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 6/10/2011 from Brea, CA
4.5 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: My corals would immediately sense when Reef Booster was in the water and happily extend their polyps to taste its delicious nectar. I wouldn't always use the entire vial; normally I'd dose half of it and put a piece of scotch tape over the broken end of the ampoule and keep it upright in its holder until next time. It made the sun coral in my 24-gallon nano a happy camper. All of the SW Prodibio products have worked wonders in my tank (they're my secret weapon), so I may try their FW counterparts in my planted tank next.


10 of 11 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No


Prodibio Reef Booster Nano - 12 Vials Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: Prodibio Reef Booster Nano - 12 Vials

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance, maximum 2000 characters)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you’ve purchased the item!

Enter the price, shipping cost and website address where you found the lower price. Then click the "Add to Cart" button. We will review the lower price while processing your order and make any necessary reductions before your order ships. Some restrictions apply. See Terms & Conditions.

Price *
Shipping Cost *
Competitor's Website *

Sharing products with friends and family couldn’t be easier!

Just complete the fields below to send your friend or family member a personalized email message featuring the product of your choice.

Your Name *

Friend's Name *

Friend's Email *

Personal Message

Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
Aug 18, 2014
"I like how easy it is to do business with Marine Depot. I also love the competitive prices on products."
Joshua

Aug 15, 2014
"The best online place to shop for all aquarium supplies. The best packing ever: I've ordered lights, nothing has ever broken."
Corals&Clowns

Aug 13, 2014
"Great place to buy reef aquarium products."
Gabe

Marine Depot Newsletter Signup
Aquariums, News & Culture
Join 100,000+ readers who receive weekly tips, videos, deals and giveaways.