Click to Verify - This site chose VeriSign SSL for secure e-commerce and confidential communications.
Security Seal
Marine Depot Live Chat Support
Pet supplies, Pet products, and Pet Accessories for your dogs, cats, birds, fish, reptiles or small pets. Pet experts are available to help you.
New Customer? Register | Sign In
Expires in 00:00:00
In-Stock! EcoTech Radion XR15w PRO LED Light
0 items
Your cart is currently empty.
View Cart Checkout
Aquarium Supplies
Home » Saltwater Aquarium Supplies  » Test Kits  » Calcium  »  Red Sea Calcium/Ca Pro Test Kit - 75 tests
Red Sea Calcium/Ca Pro Test Kit - 75 tests

Red Sea Calcium/Ca Pro Test Kit - 75 tests

In Stock: Order by 6PM EST for same-day shipping (M-F)
Item #:
RS21405
Quantity:
Was: $36.99
Marine Depot 60-day Returns
At Marine Depot, we stand behind our products. That is why we offer a 60-day return period: one of the best in the industry! Learn More

Red Sea Calcium/Ca Pro Test Kit - 75 tests Information


Product Manuals & Documentation

Red Sea’s Calcium Pro Test Kit is an advanced calcium titration test, measuring the level of calcium in your reef aquarium to an exceptionally high accuracy of 5 ppm.

This test kit enables the accurate dosing of Red Sea’s Reef Foundation A (calcium/strontium) and Coral Colors supplements, which are part of the complete Red Sea Reef Care Program.

Titrator included inside – easy to use, single hand and high precision titrator. Red Sea Calcium Pro Test Kit includes durable, chemical resistant plastic case & analytical grade glass vials.

Calcium Pro Test Kit Package size/volume: 75 tests




Manufacturer Info

Red Sea is widely recognized as a leading innovator and manufacturer of quality products for aquarium hobbyists. With a dedicated team of chemists, biologists and other professionals, Red Sea constantly strives to provide hobbyists of all levels with highly effective solution-driven products designed to make your fish-keeping experience as enjoyable and successful as possible.

The embodiment of Red Sea’s dedication to providing solutions for today’s reef-keepers is its range of MAX & MAX-S aquariums- The only choice for true Plug & Play™ coral reef aquariums.

The MAX-S now features Red Sea’s new Reef-Spec™ T5 lighting, which provides outstanding results for lps and sps corals and which is now available as a stand-alone product range with wattages from 24-80w.

Red Sea’s unique Reef Care Program (RCP) provides a comprehensive, safe and easy to use program for testing and supplementing within reef aquaria, and is perfectly complemented by Red Sea’s Coral Pro & Red Sea Salt’s, which has become the salt of choice for those seeking the very highest quality water quality for their coral reef aquariums. Both salts are made using a unique natural process which delivers unrivalled homogeneity and is perfect for delicate corals.

Red Sea’s portfolio also includes the C-Skim 1800 protein skimmer and a range of electronics such as the AquaZone range of ozoniser/redox controllers.

Whatever your aquatic needs, Red Sea delivers high quality innovative, solution based products.

Red Sea Calcium/Ca Pro Test Kit - 75 tests Reviews



Average Rating
(5 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:


Easy / Accurate

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 6/8/2013 from Miami, FL UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: I have used this for a year and it has been very reliable. Since it is easy I test more often. Not sure how it compares to Salifert and don't care.....who says Salifert is correct.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Great Product

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 9/14/2012 from GAUTIER, MS UNITED STATES
4.5 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I've been using this product for about three months and I LOVE it. Very easy to use, very easy to read and highly accurate. The color change is very easry to differentiate. I especially like that you can buy just the reagent refills.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Not enough range

by
Reviewers Rating Average


Posted: 10/10/2011 from NEW ROCHELLE, NY UNITED STATES
3.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: This test is good, but can read only up to 500 ppm, my calcium is way more than that. That is why my alkalinity was low. If they update it to read at least 600 ppm would be great.


0 of 12 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




75 tests

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 3/21/2011 from Virginia Beach, VA UNITED STAT
4.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: This is a great test kit. I have recently switched to this after using salfert for the past 2 years. Part of my problem with the older conventional test kits was my inability to stir the solution without spilling/splashing some of it out. I used this test kit and my older one the first few times that I was testing to make sure my reading were coming out the same and that my older kit had just not gone bad. Numbers were right on tested 460 with old and 445 with the Red Sea. I have also bought the Potassium, Nitrate, and Phos.


3 of 3 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




ok, not good.

by
Reviewers Rating Below Average


Posted: 2/24/2011 from TUSTIN, CA UNITED STATES
2.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I compared these to salifert tests thinking well, its new, maybe its imporved. not really. KH was closest, MAG was about 50 ppm off and CA was about 150 off. I would'nt buy it.


2 of 20 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No


Red Sea Calcium/Ca Pro Test Kit - 75 tests Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: Red Sea Calcium/Ca Pro Test Kit - 75 tests

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance, maximum 2000 characters)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you’ve purchased the item!

Enter the price, shipping cost and website address where you found the lower price. Then click the "Add to Cart" button. We will review the lower price while processing your order and make any necessary reductions before your order ships. Some restrictions apply. See Terms & Conditions.

Sorry! While there is no limit to the number of items we'll price match in an order, our online system will only accept one. Please call us at 1-800-566-FISH (3474) and we’ll happily price match additional items for you.

Price *
Shipping Cost *
Competitor's Website *

Sharing products with friends and family couldn’t be easier!

Just complete the fields below to send your friend or family member a personalized email message featuring the product of your choice.

Your Name *

Friend's Name *

Friend's Email *

Personal Message

Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
July 7, 2014
"I have been a customer of Marine Depot since they opened. Always get what I ordered packed properly and shipped quickly."
tlmwest

July 6, 2014
"I was very satisfied with how everything was packaged. Everything I ordered was nicely placed in the box. I will definitely order from here again. Thank you Marine Depot."
vincentcarlucci83

July 2, 2014
"Love Marine Depot. All around great company with great service and they have everything you can think of."
Gerry0625