Great Aquariums Start Here
1-800-566-3474
    Free Shipping On $175+
  • FREE Shipping On $175+
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • Same Day Shipping
  • Same Day Shipping
FREE Shipping on Orders Over $175
FREE Shipping on
Orders Over $175
Standard ground shipping (1-7 business days) starts at a low $5.99 and most orders over $175 ship FREE. Learn More
14-Day Low Price Guarantee
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you've purchased the item! Learn More
Same Day Shipping
Same Day Shipping
We promise to ship your order as fast as humanly possible. In fact, 99% of orders placed before 6 pm EST ship the same day! Learn More
Home » Saltwater Aquarium Supplies  » Calcium Reactors  » Replacement Parts  »  Replacement Korallin C-1502/3002 Inlet Assembly with Bubble Counter (Einlauf)
Replacement Korallin C-1502/3002 Inlet Assembly with Bubble Counter (Einlauf)

Replacement Korallin C-1502/3002 Inlet Assembly with Bubble Counter (Einlauf)

In Stock: Buy now and your order will ship the next business day
Item #:
KL3111
Quantity:
Marine Depot 60-day Returns
At Marine Depot, we stand behind our products. That is why we offer a 60-day return period: one of the best in the industry! Learn More

Replacement Korallin C-1502/3002 Inlet Assembly with Bubble Counter (Einlauf) Information




Korallin Inlet Assembly with Bubble Counter (Einlauf) for models C-1502 and C-3002

Replacement Part for Korallin Calcium Reactor




Manufacturer Info

Korallin
Korallin is a German based company who is a manufacturer of specialized aquatic components and accessories for the advanced marine aquarist.
+ Display More

Replacement Korallin C-1502/3002 Inlet Assembly with Bubble Counter (Einlauf) Reviews



Average Rating
(6 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:


Overpriced, way overpriced

by
Reviewers Rating Unsatisfactory


Posted: 5/18/2013 from BOULDER CREEK, CA UNITED STATE
1.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I ordered this part as a replacement for the original bubble counter that came with my Koralin C-1502. The original counter sprouted a slow leak after barely two months of use. I think it is unconscionable to charge $80+ for a few pieces of PVC glued together. I was lucky that the reactor was still under warranty so Customer Service refunded the charge. Kudos to Customer service!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Great replacement

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 10/19/2011 from MIAMI, FL UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I found my calcium reator acting a muck one late night when I came home from work and had to immediately take it apart. Tired and ready to go to sleep I did not use the best judgement when putting back together after Cleaning it and broke the inlet. I put my self in a deep hole their, I immediately ordered another one. I got it in a couple of days since it was a holiday weekend but all in all it fit like a glove. My reactor is up and running with no complaints.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Quality Service

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 2/13/2009 from PLYMOUTH, MI UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: After replacing my ARM media I overtightened the plastic nut and it cracked. I ordered a new part and it was at my door step the next day! The service was great and the reactor continues to work perfectly after 2 years. I have made some very small adjustments to meet the needs of my growing SPS corals.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Exactly what I needed

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 6/7/2008 from FL UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Not sure if it was the C02 or what, but my original became brittle and broke. Glad they sell parts. Fit great and got my back up and running fast.


2 of 2 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




test

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 1/24/2008 from ANAHEIM, CA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Beginner


Comments: test


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




For when you drop your reactor

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 8/17/2007 from FOLSOM, CA
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: Dropped your reactor? Stop trying to find random PVC pieces to fix it, just buy this ;)


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Replacement Korallin C-1502/3002 Inlet Assembly with Bubble Counter (Einlauf) Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: Replacement Korallin C-1502/3002 Inlet Assembly with Bubble Counter (Einlauf)

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance, maximum 2000 characters)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you’ve purchased the item!

Enter the price, shipping cost and website address where you found the lower price. Then click the "Add to Cart" button. We will review the lower price while processing your order and make any necessary reductions before your order ships. Some restrictions apply. See Terms & Conditions.

Price *
Shipping Cost *
Competitor's Website *

Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
Sept 12, 2014
"Great store with all the right supplies for the Reefer."
TCshore

Sept 12, 2014
"Very satisfied with all my purchases from Marine Depot. The ease of ordering to the prompt and quick delivery of merchandise, I am very pleased. Thank You!"
Phil

Sept 12, 2014
"Great site...I order most of my reef supplies from here. And they always have everything in stock."
Smitty

Marine Depot Newsletter Signup
Aquariums, News & Culture
Join 100,000+ readers who receive weekly tips, videos, deals and giveaways.