1-800-566-3474
Live Chat Support
    Free Shipping On $175+
  • FREE Shipping On $175+
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • Same Day Shipping
  • Same Day Shipping
FREE Shipping on
Orders Over $175
Standard ground shipping (1-7 business days) starts at a low $5.99 and most orders over $175 ship FREE. Learn More
 
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you've purchased the item! Learn More
 
Same Day Shipping
We promise to ship your order as fast as humanly possible. In fact, 99% of orders placed before 6 pm EST ship the same day! Learn More
 
Home » Saltwater Aquarium Supplies  » Food  » Frozen & Refrigerated Food  » For Fish & Corals  » Cube Trays  »  San Francisco Bay Brand Mysis Shrimp 3.5oz (100g) Cube
San Francisco Bay Brand Mysis Shrimp 3.5oz (100g) Cube
Buy in Bulk and Save!
Quantity Unit Price
1 - 2 $4.99
3 - 5 $4.82
6 - 11 $4.71
12 or more $4.57

San Francisco Bay Brand Mysis Shrimp 3.5oz (100g) Cube

In Stock: Order by 6PM EST for same-day shipping (M-F)
Item #:
SB6321
Quantity:
10% off Ocean Nutrition and San Francisco Bay Brand
Use Coupon at checkout: FOODFRIDAY
Valid From 11/28/2014 - 1/9/2015
Marine Depot 60-day Returns
At Marine Depot, we stand behind our products. That is why we offer a 60-day return period: one of the best in the industry! Learn More
 

San Francisco Bay Brand Mysis Shrimp 3.5oz (100g) Cube Information




A small saltwater shrimp excellent for finicky eaters. One of the few frozen foods that seahorses will eat with no problems. The Mysis shrimp naturally attract fish. High HUFA levels maintains a great protein analysis.

Recommended for: All Saltwater Angelfish, Butterflyfishes, Damsels, Clownfish, and Tangs.

Ingredients: Mysis Shrimp

Guaranteed Analysis: Crude Protein Min 3.70%
Crude Fat Min 0.44%
Crude Fiber Max 0.30%
Moisture Max 92.00%
Dry Protein 46.25%




Manufacturer Info

San Francisco Bay Brand
San Francisco Bay Brand is committed to providing the tropical fish hobbyist, hatcheries, zoos, aquariums, and aquaculture consumers with the highest quality all natural nutritional diets that provide the complete essential nutrients found in your pet`s natural habitats. San Francisco Bay Brand, Inc is owned and operated by the Schmidt family, headed by Andreas who is a second-generation owner with more than 20 years experience in the aquarium fish food and aquaculture business.

San Francisco Bay Brand Mysis Shrimp 3.5oz (100g) Cube Reviews



Average Rating
(3 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:


Love it

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 3/28/2014 from Chula Vista, CA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: My fishes love it. I mix this with some garlic and feed it to all my fishes. My blue tang is so beautiful and it's color is amazing because of this food.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Fish love it!

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 1/18/2011 from HAYDEN, CO UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Beginner


Comments: Arrived promptly, fish love this product!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Great Food

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 7/28/2009 from ARLINGTON, TX UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I love the San Francisco Bay brand of foods and the Mysis shrimp is probably my critters' first choice in foods. They really go after these little shrimp with gusto and they have done very well from a health and color point of view. I feed a mixture and rotation of San Francisco Bay Mysis Shrimp, Marine Cuisine, Emerald Entree, Spirulina enriched Brine Shrimp, Brine Shrimp and the Angel Fish foods. I recommend them highly.


2 of 2 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No


San Francisco Bay Brand Mysis Shrimp 3.5oz (100g) Cube Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: San Francisco Bay Brand Mysis Shrimp 3.5oz (100g) Cube

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you’ve purchased the item!

Enter the price, shipping cost and website address where you found the lower price. Then click the "Add to Cart" button. We will review the lower price while processing your order and make any necessary reductions before your order ships. Some restrictions apply. See Terms & Conditions.

Price *
Shipping Cost *
Competitor's Website *

Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
Nov 24, 2014
"Shipping was easy and quick; customer service was great."
Junior

Nov 23, 2014
"Huge fan of the early online Black Friday deals!! Makes getting large purchases like a protein skimmer much more reasonable."
Noppy

Nov 22, 2014
"Always love the service and speed of receiving my product."
bush

Save Money Get our best deals, product how-tos and expert tips delivered weekly to your inbox.