Click to Verify - This site chose VeriSign SSL for secure e-commerce and confidential communications.
Security Seal
Marine Depot Live Chat Support
Pet supplies, Pet products, and Pet Accessories for your dogs, cats, birds, fish, reptiles or small pets. Pet experts are available to help you.
New Customer? Register | Sign In
MarineDepot.com Low Price Guarantee
0 items
Your cart is currently empty.
View Cart Checkout
Aquarium Supplies
Home » Freshwater Aquarium Supplies  » Additives & Supplements  » pH/KH Buffers  » Dry & Liquid  »  Seachem Laboratories Neutral Regulator pH 7.0 - 250 Grams
Seachem Laboratories Neutral Regulator pH 7.0 - 250 Grams

Seachem Laboratories Neutral Regulator pH 7.0 - 250 Grams

In Stock: Buy now and your order will ship the next business day
Item #:
SC5413
Size:
Quantity:
MSRP: $8.99
You Save: $2.60 (28%)
$6.39
Paying Made Easy, Bill Me Later. Subject to Credit Approval. See Terms.
Add To My Wish List

Seachem Laboratories Neutral Regulator pH 7.0 - 250 Grams Information


Product Manuals & Documentation

SeaChem Neutral Regulator™ adjusts pH to neutral (pH 7.0) from either a low or high pH and maintains it there. It softens water by precipitating calcium and magnesium while removing any chlorine, chloramine, or ammonia. The use of Neutral Regulator™ makes other conditioning unnecessary. To lower pH below 7.0 use Neutral Regulator™ with Acid Regulator™ (or Discus Buffer™). To raise pH above 7.0 use with Alkaline Regulator™. All of these products will enhance and stabilize the freshwater aquarium environment. Use Fresh Trace™ to restore the proper level of trace elements required by thriving, healthy freshwater community fish. A 250 g bottle treats over 800 gallons. Freshwater use only.




Manufacturer Info

Seachem
Seachem Laboratories, Inc. was established in 1980 by Dr. Leo G. Morin. Seachem moved into a state of the art 110,000 square foot facility in Madison, Georgia marking their 25th anniversary in the industry in 2005. This facility includes production and research laboratories, manufacturing, inventory, shipping, and office space.
+ Display More

Seachem Laboratories Neutral Regulator pH 7.0 - 250 Grams Reviews



Average Rating
(7 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:


love this product

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 11/5/2011 from MILFORD, CT UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Have been using this product for some time now. Love how simple it is yet how well it does its job! No messing with guess work to get ph balanced it does it on it's own with no guess work.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Seachem's is great

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 5/10/2009 from CARROLL, IA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Seachem is one of the best neutralizer's I have ever used. Our tap water is awful and it takes this product to help bring it down along with a little PHdown. I use this to make sure my water is safe for my fish.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Works great!

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 1/6/2009 from CYPRESS, TX UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I have used Neutral Regulator for 20 months now for a 20gal freshwater tank. The product is used in conjuction with SeaChem's Discus Buffer so that I can target a specific pH of 6.8. Used as directed it works perfectly keep the tank's pH to what I want, 6.8 for two-weeks (14days).


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Seachem Neutral Regulator 1 k

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 4/20/2008 from Georgia
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I enjoy the prompt/confidential delivery of this PH-- I cannot find it in my local pet stores... its the best for my fish tank!! Thank you!!


0 of 2 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Satisfied customer

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 12/12/2007 from United States
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I am pleased w/ my order and all involved! My local pet store doesn't offer this brand of neutralizer, which is sad because its the only stuff that maintains a PH of 7. Thank you!!


3 of 5 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Neutral Regulator

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


5.0 5


Comments: With out it all my koi's in the pond were dead by now, removes amonia and toxic metals. To me the best product that I had used in years.


2 of 4 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Neutral Regulator

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


5.0 5


Comments: With out it all my koi's in the pond were dead by now, removes amonia and toxic metals. To me the best product that I had used in years.


2 of 4 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No



Accessories for Seachem Laboratories Neutral Regulator pH 7.0 - 250 Grams



Seachem Laboratories Neutral Regulator pH 7.0 - 250 Grams Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: Seachem Laboratories Neutral Regulator

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance, maximum 2000 characters)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
We offer a Low Price Guarantee on all in-stock merchandise. Just compare our total price—item price + tax (if applicable) + shipping & handling—to the total price of other online stores. If you find a lower price, we will match the price and refund 10% of the difference.

Enter the price, shipping cost and website address where you found the lower price. Then click the "Add to Cart" button. We will review the lower price while processing your order and make any necessary reductions before your order ships. Some restrictions apply. See Terms & Conditions.

Price *
Shipping Cost *
Competitor's Website *

Sharing products with friends and family couldn’t be easier!

Just complete the fields below to send your friend or family member a personalized email message featuring the product of your choice.

Your Name *

Friend's Name *

Friend's Email *

Personal Message

Please make a selection 
Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
April 13, 2014
"I'm satisfied with my purchase. Did comparisons and I was better off purchasing from MarineDepot.com."
wsalazar01

April 9, 2014
"Keep it up. Decent prices and quick shipping."
manny

April 4, 2014
"Very well organized. Price match option worked great."
slt11317

MarineDepotLive.com - Dazzling WYSIWYG Corals