Click to Verify - This site chose VeriSign SSL for secure e-commerce and confidential communications.
Security Seal
Marine Depot Live Chat Support
Pet supplies, Pet products, and Pet Accessories for your dogs, cats, birds, fish, reptiles or small pets. Pet experts are available to help you.
New Customer? Register | Sign In
Expires in 00:00:00
In-Stock! EcoTech Radion XR15w PRO LED Light
0 items
Your cart is currently empty.
View Cart Checkout
Aquarium Supplies
Home » Saltwater Aquarium Supplies  » Additives & Supplements  » Trace Elements & Vitamins  » Food Supplements  »  Seachem Laboratories Reef Plus
Seachem Laboratories Reef Plus

Seachem Laboratories Reef Plus

Item #:
Please make a selection
Size:
Quantity:
$6.09 to $33.49
Marine Depot 60-day Returns
At Marine Depot, we stand behind our products. That is why we offer a 60-day return period: one of the best in the industry! Learn More

Seachem Laboratories Reef Plus Information


Product Manuals & Documentation

SeaChem Reef Plus ™ is a full spectrum reef supplement containing trace elements, vitamins, and amino acids demonstrated to have a positive impact on the growth of corals and other desirable reef creatures. Reef Plus™ is formulated to provide nutrients available from natural tropical reef waters. Contains vitamin B12, vitamin C, thiamine, inositol, choline, iodide, and other essential constituents at pH 8.3. Reef Plus™ is nitrate/phosphate free. It may be used as a food supplement. It complements Reef Complete™ and Reef Calcium™. It is a concentrated product: each 250 mL treats 4,000 L (1,000 gallons).




Manufacturer Info

Seachem
Seachem Laboratories, Inc. was established in 1980 by Dr. Leo G. Morin. Seachem moved into a state of the art 110,000 square foot facility in Madison, Georgia marking their 25th anniversary in the industry in 2005. This facility includes production and research laboratories, manufacturing, inventory, shipping, and office space.
+ Display More

Seachem Laboratories Reef Plus Reviews



Average Rating
(26 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:
of 3
Page


Tremendous stuff!

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 11/8/2013 from SOUTHWEST RANCHES, FL UNITED S
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I had purchased many additive that were supposed to help my corals grow. Nothing happened.Two months ago I tried Reef plus .The change took place within a week.The color oh my corals has greatly improves as well as their size and motility . The Zoo's have gone nuts spreading and the colors look unreal. Your product is GREAT !


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




great product

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 5/28/2013 from PARKTON, NC UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Great product


0 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Awesome

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 3/11/2013 from JACKSONVILLE, FL UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: This product is great. Never have seen an adverse increase in unwanted elements. I use once a week in conjunction with Red Sea Reef Elements A & B.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




It works!

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 3/19/2012 from BEAVER, PA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Stopped using this stuff for a while. Not because it doesn't work, but because it works so well. My corals were just at the point that I didn't need them growing like crazy anymore. Recently I fragged up a bunch of stuff and cut my colonies way down so that I could get a larger variety, so I need this again to get my newly purchased frag growing again.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Seachem Laboratories Reef Plus

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 2/26/2012 from Chicago, IL UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I add this to my frozen fish foodd when thawing it out and fish eat every bite!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Soft corals love them !

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 2/16/2012 from Jacksonville, FL UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I read somewhere this product will help soft corals, since all my softies are not doing great I gave it try. It's miracle product, within two days of adding reef plus all my soft corals are brighter and colorful.I don't have any sps or lps so cannot comment that.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




A Must

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 8/11/2011 from SHERMANS DALE, PA UNITED STATE
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: If you keep corals they need nourished, and this really does the job! There were softies I thought I had lost years ago only to find once I started dosing reef plus, they showed themselves! We tend to strip the water of everything with todays filtering techniques, which is essential for good water quality but its also essential to keep those beloved corals healthy, and reef plus fills that void!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Reef plus

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 7/17/2011 from Lancaster, CA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: This stuff makes your soft corals explode! Awesome stuff!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Frozen...

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 2/14/2011 from NINE MILE FALLS, WA UNITED STA
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I love the service and quick delivery but, Reef Plus shipped then exploded in safety bag. Whew... they were smart!! I contacted customer service and no problem they sent out another that I am currently waiting for.


0 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Great! Used it for Years!

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 10/3/2010 from RIVERSIDE, CA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: Reef Plus is great stuff. A definite all-in-one product for essential trace and organic compounds. I saw that someone said it killed their Turbo Snail. I don't know what they are talking about. I've used it for about 7 years on three different tanks with snails, corals, sponges, star fishes, tangs, wrasses, anthiases, clownfishes, damsels, and pygmy angelfishes without incident. Use 5 ml per 20 gal. twice a week and you should be good with your trace and essential organics levels! :-)


5 of 5 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No


of 3
Page

Accessories for Seachem Laboratories Reef Plus



Seachem Laboratories Reef Plus Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: Seachem Laboratories Reef Plus

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance, maximum 2000 characters)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you’ve purchased the item!

Enter the price, shipping cost and website address where you found the lower price. Then click the "Add to Cart" button. We will review the lower price while processing your order and make any necessary reductions before your order ships. Some restrictions apply. See Terms & Conditions.

Sorry! While there is no limit to the number of items we'll price match in an order, our online system will only accept one. Please call us at 1-800-566-FISH (3474) and we’ll happily price match additional items for you.

Price *
Shipping Cost *
Competitor's Website *

Sharing products with friends and family couldn’t be easier!

Just complete the fields below to send your friend or family member a personalized email message featuring the product of your choice.

Your Name *

Friend's Name *

Friend's Email *

Personal Message

Please make a selection 
Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
June 23, 2014
"Great company! Items where extreme top quality, not a problem with any of them. Definitely a lifetime buyer of this site."
Johnnym3334

June 17, 2014
"I place my order and 5 hours later I received a notification that it had shipped."
jbruffett

June 16, 2014
"They have the best on-time delivery and prompt service of all the other similar websites I have used. Recommend them highly."
abbytewari