1-800-566-3474
Live Chat Support
    Free Shipping On $175+
  • FREE Shipping On $175+
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • Same Day Shipping
  • Same Day Shipping
FREE Shipping on
Orders Over $175
Standard ground shipping (1-7 business days) starts at a low $5.99 and most orders over $175 ship FREE. Learn More
 
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you've purchased the item! Learn More
 
Same Day Shipping
We promise to ship your order as fast as humanly possible. In fact, 99% of orders placed before 6 pm EST ship the same day! Learn More
 
Home » Saltwater Aquarium Supplies  » Powerheads  » Impellers & Replacement Parts  »  Suction Cups for Maxi-Jet Powerheads
Suction Cups for Maxi-Jet Powerheads

Suction Cups for Maxi-Jet Powerheads

This item has been discontinued
Item #:
AS1121

Marine Depot 60-day Returns
At Marine Depot, we stand behind our products. That is why we offer a 60-day return period: one of the best in the industry! Learn More
 

Suction Cups for Maxi-Jet Powerheads Information




Replacement Suction cups for Maxi-Jets (4/pack)



Specifications

Diameter: 1"


Manufacturer Info

Marineland Aquarium Supplies
Marineland is the world’s leading brand of innovative equipment and environments for consumers wishing to create the ultimate aquatic showcase. Committed to fish-keeping success for more than 40 years, the brand also is the professional’s choice for commercial display systems and scientific research.

Warranty

No Warranty


Suction Cups for Maxi-Jet Powerheads Reviews



Average Rating
(9 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:


Suction cups

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 3/7/2011 from FOLSOM, CA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Perfect replacement for the Maxi Jet suction cups that get hard with age and use. Work well. Keeps my pumps going.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




great product

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 2/12/2011 from BESSEMER, AL UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Much better than the ones that came with my maxi jets. The material is soft enough to really let them grab hold and the deep cup shape creates a strong suction.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Not what i was expecting.

by
Reviewers Rating Below Average


Posted: 6/14/2008 from HIGHLAND, IL UNITED STATES
2.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: The picture of these suction cups LOOKS like the deep well cups that come original with newer maxijets, however they are the thin shallow well cups that used to come with the older maxijets. Buy informed, these cups are average quality, better than none, but not a solution to cups that wont hold long term.


4 of 4 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




There is no other option

by
Reviewers Rating Below Average


Posted: 2/17/2008 from PEMBROKE PINES, FL UNITED STAT
2.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Quality of these cups is not very high but it is the only option I've seen in the market for the Maxi-Jet powerheads. Cups harden and lose suction power in a matter of several months.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




suction cups

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 1/27/2008 from OXFORD, CT UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Better than buying a new power head, hard to find, most places want to sell ya a new head. these work better than originals


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




cups stick

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 1/21/2008 from CASTRO VALLEY, CA UNITED STATE
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Works as describe, Easy to put on. Holds my maxijet against the glass without moving.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Suction cups

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 1/13/2008 from STEVENS POINT, WI UNITED STATE
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: My powerheads stay where they are placed. The replacement suction cups work as good as the original ones.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Excellent

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 10/14/2007 from WESTON, FL UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Just as expected! Works excellent.


2 of 2 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




THEY REALLY SUCK

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 8/19/2007 from HOUMA, LA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: What else can I say. They are suction cups and they suck. My old ones were getting dry rotted around the edges and would fall off after 1-2 days. These have been installed for 3-4 days now and still holding. Hopefully they last longer than the ones that came with the maxijet powerheads "6 months".


5 of 5 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No


Suction Cups for Maxi-Jet Powerheads Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: Suction Cups for Maxi-Jet Powerheads

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
Nov 24, 2014
"Shipping was easy and quick; customer service was great."
Junior

Nov 23, 2014
"Huge fan of the early online Black Friday deals!! Makes getting large purchases like a protein skimmer much more reasonable."
Noppy

Nov 22, 2014
"Always love the service and speed of receiving my product."
bush

Save Money Get our best deals, product how-tos and expert tips delivered weekly to your inbox.