Click to Verify - This site chose VeriSign SSL for secure e-commerce and confidential communications.
Security Seal
Marine Depot Live Chat Support
Pet supplies, Pet products, and Pet Accessories for your dogs, cats, birds, fish, reptiles or small pets. Pet experts are available to help you.
New Customer? Register | Sign In
Expires in 00:00:00
In-Stock! EcoTech Radion XR15w PRO LED Light
0 items
Your cart is currently empty.
View Cart Checkout
Aquarium Supplies
Home » Saltwater Aquarium Supplies  » Powerheads  » Impellers & Replacement Parts  »  Taam Rio+ 2100 Replacement Impeller w/ Shaft
Taam Rio+ 2100 Replacement Impeller w/ Shaft

Taam Rio+ 2100 Replacement Impeller w/ Shaft

In Stock: Buy now and your order will ship the next business day
Item #:
TA4571
Size:
Quantity:
Marine Depot 60-day Returns
At Marine Depot, we stand behind our products. That is why we offer a 60-day return period: one of the best in the industry! Learn More

Taam Rio+ 2100 Replacement Impeller w/ Shaft Information




Replacement Impeller for the TAAM Rio+ 2100



Taam Rio+ 2100 Replacement Impeller w/ Shaft Reviews



Average Rating
(19 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:
of 2
Page


Impeller for Rio 3100

by
Reviewers Rating Below Average


Posted: 6/21/2014 from SUN CITY, CA UNITED STATES
2.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: I use the Rio 3100 for emptying out 100 gallons tanks they work great. I also use them for pond spitters. When used in the pond the paddles break off the impellers at 40 dollars a pop is a little much they can't be repaired. The pins come out They are good for about three months. They may last longer if they where made out of metal. Even then I don't think so. I wish the impellers where made with a solid blade. like they have for the smaller models. For a small fish tank with no plants it might last year. The pump is great they will last a life time. The problem is the impeller for the Rio 3100 won't last very long. The impeller isn't made for long use. I will need to buy some extras.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Good is Good

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 6/9/2014 from HIALEAH, FL UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: This product is great and we'll worth the price..that's why I bought two.. After putting the new impeller my fish look happier...


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Rio 3100 impeller

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 8/4/2011 from CARDIFF BY THE SEA, CA UNITED
4.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Most impeller last about 1 year in outdoor ponds. This las Rio 3100 appears to be doing better than that.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




pump inpeller

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 4/30/2011 from Terrell, TX UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Works great...new life for my pump.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Rio 600

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 4/1/2011 from RICHARDSON, TX UNITED STATES
4.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I have used both the Rio and an MJ600 to drive my skimmers. The Rio is plug and play and does a nice job and is very quiet.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Rio Replacement Restores Quiet

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 3/24/2011 from St Louis, MO (USA)
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Over the past year my Rio pump had become really noisy. Upon disassembly I found that the upper shaft was corroded and bushing hardened. The replacement was a perfect fit and easy install. The noise and vibration disappeared, the fish seem less jittery, and the TV volume is lower. Highly recommended for older pumps, and less expensive.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




impeller

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 7/30/2010 from RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA UNITED ST
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: good impeller worked great.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Big difference

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 4/20/2010 from Waynesboro, VA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Replaced it in my Rio 800 pumped more water.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




RIO 200 Service

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 4/8/2010 from CANYON COUNTRY, CA UNITED STAT
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: The pump now works fine. I was very impressed with the service. I live in L.A County and it was here the next day. Thanks,


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Works Awsome

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 3/18/2010 from COLORADO SPRINGS, CO UNITED ST
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Made a huge difference in performance. And pump is super quite now!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


of 2
Page
Taam Rio+ 2100 Replacement Impeller w/ Shaft Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: Taam Rio Replacement Impeller w/ Shaft

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance, maximum 2000 characters)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you’ve purchased the item!

Enter the price, shipping cost and website address where you found the lower price. Then click the "Add to Cart" button. We will review the lower price while processing your order and make any necessary reductions before your order ships. Some restrictions apply. See Terms & Conditions.

Sorry! While there is no limit to the number of items we'll price match in an order, our online system will only accept one. Please call us at 1-800-566-FISH (3474) and we’ll happily price match additional items for you.

Price *
Shipping Cost *
Competitor's Website *

Sharing products with friends and family couldn’t be easier!

Just complete the fields below to send your friend or family member a personalized email message featuring the product of your choice.

Your Name *

Friend's Name *

Friend's Email *

Personal Message

Please make a selection 
Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
July 21, 2014
"Excellent service and quick delivery. Will continue to do business with Marine Depot."
holguinsauto

July 19, 2014
"I appreciate Marine Depot's price matching. Keeps me coming back to them with my business."
Davileet

July 17, 2014
"Support quickly answered questions I had and the product was quickly shipped. I would definitely order from them again."
scott_hout