1-800-566-3474
Live Chat Support
    Free Shipping On $175+
  • FREE Shipping On $175+
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • Same Day Shipping
  • Same Day Shipping
FREE Shipping on
Orders Over $175
Standard ground shipping (1-7 business days) starts at a low $5.99 and most orders over $175 ship FREE. Learn More
 
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you've purchased the item! Learn More
 
Same Day Shipping
We promise to ship your order as fast as humanly possible. In fact, 99% of orders placed before 6 pm EST ship the same day! Learn More
 
Home » Saltwater Aquarium Supplies  » Additives & Supplements  » Trace Elements & Vitamins  » Coral Supplements  »  Two Little Fishies AcroPower Amino Acids for SPS corals
Two Little Fishies AcroPower Amino Acids for SPS corals

Two Little Fishies AcroPower Amino Acids for SPS corals

Item #:
Please make a selection
Size:
Quantity:
$8.99 to $22.49
Marine Depot 60-day Returns
At Marine Depot, we stand behind our products. That is why we offer a 60-day return period: one of the best in the industry! Learn More
 

Two Little Fishies AcroPower Amino Acids for SPS corals Information




Two Little Fishies` new formula supplies amino acids that corals need to build their skeletal architecture. Corals, like other cnidaria, have a special ability to uptake dissolved amino acids across their entire surface. Closed system aquariums with protein skimming and other ULN (ultra-low nutrient) filtration methods deplete amino acids that are vitally important for coral health. Corals become more colorful within days due to the extension of the growing margins when AcroPower is used.


Manufacturer Info

Two Little Fishies
Two Little Fishies, Inc. was founded in 1991 to promote the reef aquarium hobby with its introductory video and books about reef aquariums. The company now publishes and distributes the most popular reef aquarium reference books and identification guides in English, German French and Italian, under the d.b.a. Ricordea Publishing.

Two Little Fishies AcroPower Amino Acids for SPS corals Reviews



Average Rating
(6 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:


Great product sustained result

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 11/19/2014 from SPRING VALLEY, CA UNITED STATE
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I've used this product for 6 months. Great polyp extension and growth. I recommend this product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Positive

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 10/11/2014 from OWASSO, OK UNITED STATES
4.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: With so many things to dump in your tank it is hard to know what really works and what is hype. I have been in saltwater for almost 15 years. This is not hype it works as it should and is reasonably priced. I recommend it, use and will continue to do so. Don't expect to try it and amazing things to happen but use it as instructed for six weeks and look back and you see the results.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Acropower

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 5/29/2014 from PEMBROKE PINES, FL UNITED STAT
4.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Just started using so I will give it a few weeks to see if it really works like everyone is saying.


0 of 2 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




The Real Deal

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 3/2/2014 from FAIRVIEW, OR UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: This additive is the real deal folks. Ive only been using it three weeks and have seen vast color improvements in all coral, particularly SPS. Corals I've had for a long time with no color are finely coloring up. Good stuff! Does as it says.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




AcroPower

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 1/20/2014 from GLADWIN, MI UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: This is my second bottle. Three to four days after the first dose, I could begin to see changes in most of my sps corals. Color improvement was very obvious, especially with blues and purples. Growth rates are way up. I have two acropora that never wanted to grow at the rate all my other acropora do. They also have started growing much faster, since I started using AcroPower. Nice to find a product the actually does what it is advertised to do.


2 of 2 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Amazing product!

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 9/9/2013 from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
4.5 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: Amazing polyp extension, growth and vibrant colors I have seen after using this product. highly recommended over all other AA's


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No


Two Little Fishies AcroPower Amino Acids for SPS corals Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: Two Little Fishies AcroPower Amino Acids for SPS corals

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you’ve purchased the item!

Enter the price, shipping cost and website address where you found the lower price. Then click the "Add to Cart" button. We will review the lower price while processing your order and make any necessary reductions before your order ships. Some restrictions apply. See Terms & Conditions.

Price *
Shipping Cost *
Competitor's Website *

Please make a selection 
Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
Nov 11, 2014
"The site is easy to navigate, the prices are competitive, and when I've called Customer Service, they have been more than helpful."
Alijean

Nov 5, 2014
"Marine Depot continues to set the benchmark for online shopping."
cubera

Nov 4, 2014
"Love the company and they have a great selection and excellent customer service."
Alisha

Save Money Get our best deals, product how-tos and expert tips delivered weekly to your inbox.