Great Aquariums Start Here
1-800-566-3474
    Free Shipping On $175+
  • FREE Shipping On $175+
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • Same Day Shipping
  • Same Day Shipping
FREE Shipping on Orders Over $175
FREE Shipping on
Orders Over $175
Standard ground shipping (1-7 business days) starts at a low $5.99 and most orders over $175 ship FREE. Learn More
14-Day Low Price Guarantee
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you've purchased the item! Learn More
Same Day Shipping
Same Day Shipping
We promise to ship your order as fast as humanly possible. In fact, 99% of orders placed before 6 pm EST ship the same day! Learn More
Home » Saltwater Aquarium Supplies  » Food  » Dry Food  » Phytoplankton  »  Two Little Fishies Goniopower - Advanced Zooplankton Diet - 120 grams
Two Little Fishies Goniopower - Advanced Zooplankton Diet - 120 grams

Two Little Fishies Goniopower - Advanced Zooplankton Diet - 120 grams

In Stock: Order by 6PM EST for same-day shipping (M-F)
Item #:
TL50054
Size:
Quantity:
$5 off orders $50 & up (some exclusions apply)
Use Coupon at checkout: 5LABORDAY
Valid From 9/1/2014 - 9/2/2014
$10 off orders $100 & up (some exclusions apply)
Use Coupon at checkout: 10LABORDAY
Valid From 9/1/2014 - 9/2/2014
Marine Depot 60-day Returns
At Marine Depot, we stand behind our products. That is why we offer a 60-day return period: one of the best in the industry! Learn More

Two Little Fishies Goniopower - Advanced Zooplankton Diet - 120 grams Information




Goniopower is a blend of dried Zooplankton developed by Goniopora expert, Justin Credabel for feeding Goniopora, Alveopora, and other corals. It is a powder-based food made up of all the nutrients that a growing Goniopora needs. Its components are in a size range that makes it an ideal food for marine invertebrates such as soft and stony corals, seafans, anemones, zoanthids, clams, scallops, featherduster worms, and other filter feeders.. Rich in vitamins, trace elements, amino acids, and lipids.




Manufacturer Info

Two Little Fishies
Two Little Fishies, Inc. was founded in 1991 to promote the reef aquarium hobby with its introductory video and books about reef aquariums. The company now publishes and distributes the most popular reef aquarium reference books and identification guides in English, German French and Italian, under the d.b.a. Ricordea Publishing.
+ Display More

Two Little Fishies Goniopower - Advanced Zooplankton Diet - 120 grams Reviews



Average Rating
(5 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:


Goniopower

by
Reviewers Rating Average


Posted: 6/5/2014 from Grass Valley, CA UNITED STATES
3.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: Taste terrible...oh, not how do "I" like it...! Jury is still out as to if my 5 year old Gonio really likes it. Tepid response so far.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Two little fishies GONIOPOWER

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 5/5/2014 from LE CHESNAY, FRANCE
4.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: The two little fishes goniopower looks for me a very good product, specially for my gonio. My gonios go on very well


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




GoniPower!

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 11/4/2013 from RIVERVIEW, FL UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: Excellent food source. They took right too it.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Goniopower - Works very well

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 6/30/2013 from AURORA, CO
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I have used Goniopower every 2-3 days on my month old pink Goniopora and it looks great so far. When I got the coral from the LFS the polyps had started to receed at the base and was showing the white skeleton. Now the polyps have almost completely regrown over the skeleton and are extending its polyps farther than ever. I only use a small amount mixed with tankwater and target feed it, sometimes mixed with a little bit of frozen rotifers or baby brine shrimp. The Goniopora is thriving above my expectations and I am pleased with the progress.


2 of 2 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Seen growth

by
Reviewers Rating Average


Posted: 5/30/2013 from WESTON, FL UNITED STATES
3.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Very good product seen a difference on a growth of my corals .


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Two Little Fishies Goniopower - Advanced Zooplankton Diet - 120 grams Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: Two Little Fishies Goniopower - Advanced Zooplankton Diet

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance, maximum 2000 characters)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you’ve purchased the item!

Enter the price, shipping cost and website address where you found the lower price. Then click the "Add to Cart" button. We will review the lower price while processing your order and make any necessary reductions before your order ships. Some restrictions apply. See Terms & Conditions.

Price *
Shipping Cost *
Competitor's Website *

Sharing products with friends and family couldn’t be easier!

Just complete the fields below to send your friend or family member a personalized email message featuring the product of your choice.

Your Name *

Friend's Name *

Friend's Email *

Personal Message

Please make a selection 
Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
Aug 18, 2014
"I like how easy it is to do business with Marine Depot. I also love the competitive prices on products."
Joshua

Aug 15, 2014
"The best online place to shop for all aquarium supplies. The best packing ever: I've ordered lights, nothing has ever broken."
Corals&Clowns

Aug 13, 2014
"Great place to buy reef aquarium products."
Gabe

Marine Depot Newsletter Signup
Aquariums, News & Culture
Join 100,000+ readers who receive weekly tips, videos, deals and giveaways.