Click to Verify - This site chose VeriSign SSL for secure e-commerce and confidential communications.
Security Seal
Marine Depot Live Chat Support
Pet supplies, Pet products, and Pet Accessories for your dogs, cats, birds, fish, reptiles or small pets. Pet experts are available to help you.
New Customer? Register | Sign In
MarineDepot.com Low Price Guarantee
0 items
Your cart is currently empty.
View Cart Checkout
Aquarium Supplies
Home » Saltwater Aquarium Supplies  » Food  » Dry Food  » Seaweed Food  » Flake Seaweed  »  Two Little Fishies Julian Sprung`s SeaVeggies: Mixed Seaweed Flakes - Bulk Pack (750g/26.45oz)
Two Little Fishies Julian Sprung`s SeaVeggies: Mixed Seaweed Flakes - Bulk Pack (750g/26.45oz)

Two Little Fishies Julian Sprung`s SeaVeggies: Mixed Seaweed Flakes - Bulk Pack (750g/26.45oz)

This item has been discontinued
Item #:
TL3595

Two Little Fishies Julian Sprung`s SeaVeggies: Mixed Seaweed Flakes - Bulk Pack (750g/26.45oz) Information




For herbivorous Marine or Freshwater Fish. Chopped natural seaweeds, harvested and dried to preserve their high nutritional value. Ideal for Tangs, Angelfish, some large Butterflyfish, Cichlids, Goldfish, Plecos, and Livebearers.




Manufacturer Info

Two Little Fishies
Two Little Fishies, Inc. was founded in 1991 to promote the reef aquarium hobby with its introductory video and books about reef aquariums. The company now publishes and distributes the most popular reef aquarium reference books and identification guides in English, German French and Italian, under the d.b.a. Ricordea Publishing.
+ Display More

Two Little Fishies Julian Sprung`s SeaVeggies: Mixed Seaweed Flakes - Bulk Pack (750g/26.45oz) Reviews



Average Rating
(0 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:


Fish Love It

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 2/10/2014 from HILBERT, WI UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I've tried a few different brands but the fish like -- love-- this one!


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




SeaVeggies Flakes

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 5/28/2013 from AMERICAN CANYON, CA UNITED STA
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I use regular Nori, (Sushi sheets that I cut into strips), on a clip for my fish to graze. This SeaVeggies product is convenient before feeding time. I don't soak the flakes for a minute as the instructions state. I feed them a pinch of SeaVeggies first, then Spirulina, and then after they eat their vegetables, I give them their main meal. (Freeze dried shrimp, frozen food, etc.) They are fat, healthy, and happy. Don't overfeed.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




SEA VEGGIES THUMBS UP!

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 9/16/2012 from MARY ESTHER, FL UNITED STATES
4.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: I SOAK A TINY PINCH OF SEA VEGGIES IN SELCON&VITA CHEM ALTERNATING DAILY MY YELLOW TANG GOBBLES UP AND 20+year old True Percula Clownfish "Hoss" LOVES TO EAT TO I KNEW HAD BE GREAT QUALITY BCAUSE JULIAN SPRUNG IS PICKIER THAN I AM ABOUT SPOILING MARINE LIFE WITH NATURAL GOODIES!ANOTHER GREAT PRODUCT TO HELP GIVE FISH ESPECIALLY TANGS THAT MISSING "NICHE" FROM THEIR DIET THANK YOU JULIAN MY TANG LOVES IT!


2 of 2 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




veggies flakes

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 11/19/2011 from DURYEA, PA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: The sea veggies flakes has the yellow tank going cracy over it. The coral beauty also likes it.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Don't buy!

by
Reviewers Rating Unsatisfactory


Posted: 12/30/2009 from COMMERCE, MI UNITED STATES
1.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: I have a few extremely hardy tangs and fish and not a single one of them liked this food!


1 of 2 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




My Fish Love them

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 11/27/2009 from PORT ORCHARD, WA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: My sohal tang and yellow tang love this stuff and they cant get enough of it.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Fish

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 5/2/2009 from WEST LAFAYETTE, IN UNITED STAT
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: Tangs are greedy for purple veggies


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




seaveggie

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 9/30/2008 from KILLEEN, TX UNITED STATES
4.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: sea veggies r great ,i mixs it with brine shrimp plus. by puffer and tangs love it and gobies too.i don't have to cut up strips likeu do prime reef sheets.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Happy

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 6/30/2008 from SANTA ROSA BEACH, FL UNITED ST
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: I absolutely love this product! Soak in water for a minute, then pour it in the tank. No more sheets of seaweed to chase around the tank (from the fish tearing in out of the seaweed clip), or suction cups wearing out on the seaweed clips. All the fish love it, I don't have to worry about excess seaweed ruining water quality because I give them just what they will eat. I find it easier to use versus the seaweed clips, it takes less time.


3 of 3 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No


Two Little Fishies Julian Sprung`s SeaVeggies: Mixed Seaweed Flakes - Bulk Pack (750g/26.45oz) Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: Two Little Fishies Julian Sprung`s SeaVeggies: Mixed Seaweed Flakes - Bulk Pack (750g/26.45oz)

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance, maximum 2000 characters)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
Sharing products with friends and family couldn’t be easier!

Just complete the fields below to send your friend or family member a personalized email message featuring the product of your choice.

Your Name *

Friend's Name *

Friend's Email *

Personal Message

Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
April 13, 2014
"I'm satisfied with my purchase. Did comparisons and I was better off purchasing from MarineDepot.com."
wsalazar01

April 9, 2014
"Keep it up. Decent prices and quick shipping."
manny

April 4, 2014
"Very well organized. Price match option worked great."
slt11317

MarineDepotLive.com - Dazzling WYSIWYG Corals