Click to Verify - This site chose VeriSign SSL for secure e-commerce and confidential communications.
Security Seal
Marine Depot Live Chat Support
Pet supplies, Pet products, and Pet Accessories for your dogs, cats, birds, fish, reptiles or small pets. Pet experts are available to help you.
New Customer? Register | Sign In
MarineDepot.com Low Price Guarantee
0 items
Your cart is currently empty.
View Cart Checkout
Aquarium Supplies
Home » Saltwater Aquarium Supplies  » Filters  » Inline & Specialty Filters  » Phosphate Reactors  »  Two Little Fishies Reactor 150 Replacement Foam Disks (2-Pieces) for GFO Phosban Reactor
Two Little Fishies Reactor 150 Replacement Foam Disks (2-Pieces) for GFO Phosban Reactor
Buy in Bulk and Save!
Quantity Unit Price
1 - 2 $2.99
3 - 5 $2.85
6 - 11 $2.77
12 or more $2.66

Two Little Fishies Reactor 150 Replacement Foam Disks (2-Pieces) for GFO Phosban Reactor

In Stock: Order by 6PM EST for same-day shipping (M-F)
Item #:
TL4331
Quantity:
MSRP: $4.95
You Save: $1.96 (39%)
$2.99
Add To My Wish List

Click here to check out this product on our new website! »
*If you already have items in your shopping cart, they will not be transferred over to the new site.

Two Little Fishies Reactor 150 Replacement Foam Disks (2-Pieces) for GFO Phosban Reactor Information




Two replacement foam disks for TwoLittleFishies Phosban Reactor 150




Manufacturer Info

Two Little Fishies
Two Little Fishies, Inc. was founded in 1991 to promote the reef aquarium hobby with its introductory video and books about reef aquariums. The company now publishes and distributes the most popular reef aquarium reference books and identification guides in English, German French and Italian, under the d.b.a. Ricordea Publishing.
+ Display More

Two Little Fishies Reactor 150 Replacement Foam Disks (2-Pieces) for GFO Phosban Reactor Reviews



Average Rating
(6 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:


Foam discs

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 11/20/2012 from MONTROSE, CO UNITED STATES
3.5 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Good product but replace frequently as they will clog with detritus and disallow proper water flow. May not last as long as media utilized.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Perfect

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 8/25/2011 from MIAMI, FL UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I buy the replacement foam disk for my Prosban Reactor and is real good, perfect for my carbon reactor. I'm happy with this product and recommend it.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Foam Disks

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 11/20/2010 from WA
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: all two little fishies products are great and the replacement foam disks are no exception.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Not sure..

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 12/28/2009 from WATERTOWN, MA
4.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: ..how to write a review for these. I got a used reactor and the ones were gunked up, so I got new ones. They are of stellar build quality and fit nice and snugly in the tube. I also bought a 2nd reactor, to run carbon, when they were on sale for $31.49, super great deal, fast shipping and excellent packaging.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




they work

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 11/13/2008 from NORTHRIDGE, CA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Not too much to say...they are foam disks after all. But, they are not very expensive and do need to be changed from time to time, so I suggest every3 or 4 months or more you change the foam. They hold up well but there is only so much cleaning anything can take!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




150 replacement foam disks

by
Reviewers Rating Average


Posted: 4/5/2008 from LIVERMORE, CA UNITED STATES
3.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I ordered these extra disks with the reactor so that I could separate filter media. They were not the same dimensions as the ones that came with the reactor but were useable. The OD was larger and the hole was larger. Not a great value.


2 of 2 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No


Two Little Fishies Reactor 150 Replacement Foam Disks (2-Pieces) for GFO Phosban Reactor Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: Two Little Fishies Reactor 150 Replacement Foam Disks (2-Pieces) for GFO Phosban Reactor

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance, maximum 2000 characters)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
We offer a Low Price Guarantee on all in-stock merchandise. Just compare our total price—item price + tax (if applicable) + shipping & handling—to the total price of other online stores. If you find a lower price, we will match the price and refund 10% of the difference.

Enter the price, shipping cost and website address where you found the lower price. Then click the "Add to Cart" button. We will review the lower price while processing your order and make any necessary reductions before your order ships. Some restrictions apply. See Terms & Conditions.

Price *
Shipping Cost *
Competitor's Website *

Sharing products with friends and family couldn’t be easier!

Just complete the fields below to send your friend or family member a personalized email message featuring the product of your choice.

Your Name *

Friend's Name *

Friend's Email *

Personal Message

Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
April 13, 2014
"I'm satisfied with my purchase. Did comparisons and I was better off purchasing from MarineDepot.com."
wsalazar01

April 9, 2014
"Keep it up. Decent prices and quick shipping."
manny

April 4, 2014
"Very well organized. Price match option worked great."
slt11317

MarineDepotLive.com - Choose your Chalice