shop.MarineDepot.com
shop.MarineDepot.com
Click to Verify - This site chose VeriSign SSL for secure e-commerce and confidential communications.
Security Seal
Marine Depot Live Chat Support
Pet supplies, Pet products, and Pet Accessories for your dogs, cats, birds, fish, reptiles or small pets. Pet experts are available to help you.
New Customer? Register | Sign In
KEEPCALM Coupon
0 items
Your cart is currently empty.
View Cart Checkout
Aquarium Supplies
shop.marinedepot.com
Home » Saltwater Aquarium Supplies  » Plumbing Parts  » Fittings  » Unions  »  Union Fitting - 3/4 inch FPT x 3/4 inch FPT
Union Fitting - 3/4 inch FPT x 3/4 inch FPT

Union Fitting - 3/4 inch FPT x 3/4 inch FPT

In Stock: Buy now and your order will ship the next business day
Item #:
FT9944
Size:
Quantity:
MSRP: $11.99
You Save: $10.00 (83%)
$1.99
15% off one single item in your order! Some exclusions apply.
Use Coupon at checkout: KEEPCALM
Valid From 4/16/2014 - 4/17/2014
Paying Made Easy, Bill Me Later. Subject to Credit Approval. See Terms.
Add To My Wish List

Click here to check out this product on our new website! »
*If you already have items in your shopping cart, they will not be transferred over to the new site.

Union Fitting - 3/4 inch FPT x 3/4 inch FPT Information




Part #: 270530
Size: 3/4" FPT x 3/4" FPT



**Variations of this product can be found in many online stores. The version we carry is of the highest quality. Although this item is eligible for price matching under our Low Price Guarantee, please be certain the product you want to price match is the same make and model.


+ Display More

Union Fitting - 3/4 inch FPT x 3/4 inch FPT Reviews



Average Rating
(4 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:


it's a union

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 8/21/2008 from ANAHEIM, CA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: same stuff as from home depot


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




perfect fit

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 8/11/2008 from FT LAUDERDALE, FL UNITED STATE
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: for an easy way to have a quick release for pump cleaning these guys are the way to go. I've purchased 5 of them for different pumps from skimmers to returns and not had a problem yet. I'me sure i'll be ordering more with the next tank upgrade as well.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Preserving the Union

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 3/18/2008 from PORTLAND, OR UNITED STATES
4.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I have to admit that I am more than a little flattered to be personally asked by Marine Depot to write a review for "Union Fitting - 1 inch FPT x 1 inch FPT." I mean I am a literary genius so I suppose I shouldn't- but isn't it presumptuous of them to ask? Anyhow, what can I say? It's a fitting, it's 1"x1", it unions two pieces of PVC. I like it so much, I might get another to keep under my pillow.


14 of 18 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Easy to use

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 2/5/2008 from STATEN ISLAND, NY UNITED STATE
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Ease of use and quality fitting


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No



Accessories for Union Fitting - 3/4 inch FPT x 3/4 inch FPT



Union Fitting - 3/4 inch FPT x 3/4 inch FPT Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: Union Fitting - FPT x FPT

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance, maximum 2000 characters)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
We offer a Low Price Guarantee on all in-stock merchandise. Just compare our total price—item price + tax (if applicable) + shipping & handling—to the total price of other online stores. If you find a lower price, we will match the price and refund 10% of the difference.

Enter the price, shipping cost and website address where you found the lower price. Then click the "Add to Cart" button. We will review the lower price while processing your order and make any necessary reductions before your order ships. Some restrictions apply. See Terms & Conditions.

Price *
Shipping Cost *
Competitor's Website *

Sharing products with friends and family couldn’t be easier!

Just complete the fields below to send your friend or family member a personalized email message featuring the product of your choice.

Your Name *

Friend's Name *

Friend's Email *

Personal Message

Please make a selection 
Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
March 15, 2014
"Price was good and everything arrived packed well and on promised schedule."
thomasstephen

March 13, 2014
"I received my lights with one broken. I called the 800 # and they shipped me a new light that day, no questions asked. Great service."
jason-47785

March 9, 2014
"When looking for things that need exact measurements, like plumbing, Marine Depot makes it very easy with detailed graphics and explanations. Videos are a very nice touch and have helped me a lot on my reef upgrade."
pipicaicedo

MarineDepotLive.com - Dazzling WYSIWYG Corals