Click to Verify - This site chose VeriSign SSL for secure e-commerce and confidential communications.
Security Seal
Marine Depot Live Chat Support
Pet supplies, Pet products, and Pet Accessories for your dogs, cats, birds, fish, reptiles or small pets. Pet experts are available to help you.
New Customer? Register | Sign In
Expires in 00:00:00
In-Stock! EcoTech Radion XR15w PRO LED Light
0 items
Your cart is currently empty.
View Cart Checkout
Aquarium Supplies
Home » Saltwater Aquarium Supplies  » Plumbing Parts  » Fittings  » WYE  »  WYE Fitting - 1-1/2in Slip x 1 inch Slip x 1 inch Slip
WYE Fitting - 1-1/2in Slip x 1 inch Slip x 1 inch Slip

WYE Fitting - 1-1/2in Slip x 1 inch Slip x 1 inch Slip

In Stock: Order by 6PM EST for same-day shipping (M-F)
Item #:
FT8075
Size:
Quantity:
MSRP: $17.99
You Save: $9.00 (50%)
Marine Depot 60-day Returns
At Marine Depot, we stand behind our products. That is why we offer a 60-day return period: one of the best in the industry! Learn More

WYE Fitting - 1-1/2in Slip x 1 inch Slip x 1 inch Slip Information




WYE Fitting - 1-1/2in Slip x 1 inch Slip x 1 inch Slip



**Variations of this product can be found in many online stores. The version we carry is of the highest quality. Although this item is eligible for price matching under our Low Price Guarantee, please be certain the product you want to price match is the same make and model.


+ Display More

WYE Fitting - 1-1/2in Slip x 1 inch Slip x 1 inch Slip Reviews



Average Rating
(7 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:


Wye

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 5/6/2014 from POWELL, TN UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: These worked well for me. Iwas unable to find tem locally.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




best choice

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 3/22/2013 from FALLBROOK, CA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: These fittings solved my connection problem. They are not available at Lowes or Home Depot, and I was glad to find them! Fast shipping, great quality!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Good Stuff

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 4/18/2009 from LAWTON, OK
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: Just the part I was looking for, could not find one at Lowe’s or Home Depot. Works great, it really is just a standard PVC “Y” that you can use just as any other PVC part.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




WYE Adapter

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 2/7/2009 from SAN DIEGO, CA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Perfect adapter to reduce head loss that happens when using a T type fitting.


6 of 7 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




The 1 1/2" Wye Experience

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 8/6/2008 from PORTLAND, OR UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: I have had a chance to "experience" my WYE Fitting - 1-1/2 inch Slip x 1-1/2 inch Slip x 1-1/2 inch Slip. And, WOW, what a weekend it has been!!! Non-stop, action-packed, death-defying, danger-seeking... there are few words that can truly capture what you will experience with this plumbing.


7 of 16 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




WYE Fitting

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 2/7/2008 from NY UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: great product, better than a tee fitting.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Clever

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 10/7/2007 from ELSMERE, KY UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: This is actually a very good way to split plumbing from a flow rated pump; much less turbulence than a T fitting.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No



Accessories for WYE Fitting - 1-1/2in Slip x 1 inch Slip x 1 inch Slip




Similar Items



WYE Fitting - 1-1/2in Slip x 1 inch Slip x 1 inch Slip Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: WYE Fitting - Slip x Slip x Slip

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance, maximum 2000 characters)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you’ve purchased the item!

Enter the price, shipping cost and website address where you found the lower price. Then click the "Add to Cart" button. We will review the lower price while processing your order and make any necessary reductions before your order ships. Some restrictions apply. See Terms & Conditions.

Sorry! While there is no limit to the number of items we'll price match in an order, our online system will only accept one. Please call us at 1-800-566-FISH (3474) and we’ll happily price match additional items for you.

Price *
Shipping Cost *
Competitor's Website *

Sharing products with friends and family couldn’t be easier!

Just complete the fields below to send your friend or family member a personalized email message featuring the product of your choice.

Your Name *

Friend's Name *

Friend's Email *

Personal Message

Please make a selection 
Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
June 23, 2014
"Great company! Items where extreme top quality, not a problem with any of them. Definitely a lifetime buyer of this site."
Johnnym3334

June 17, 2014
"I place my order and 5 hours later I received a notification that it had shipped."
jbruffett

June 16, 2014
"They have the best on-time delivery and prompt service of all the other similar websites I have used. Recommend them highly."
abbytewari