Great Aquariums Start Here
1-800-566-3474
    Free Shipping On $175+
  • FREE Shipping On $175+
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • Same Day Shipping
  • Same Day Shipping
FREE Shipping on Orders Over $175
FREE Shipping on
Orders Over $175
Standard ground shipping (1-7 business days) starts at a low $5.99 and most orders over $175 ship FREE. Learn More
14-Day Low Price Guarantee
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you've purchased the item! Learn More
Same Day Shipping
Same Day Shipping
We promise to ship your order as fast as humanly possible. In fact, 99% of orders placed before 6 pm EST ship the same day! Learn More
Home » Saltwater Aquarium Supplies  » Lighting  » Light Bulbs  » Power Compact  » Square Pin  » 65 Watt  » 50/50 White & Blue  »  65W Blue 460nm/10000K (10K) White (50/50) Power Compact Bulb - Square Pin
65W Blue 460nm/10000K (10K) White (50/50) Power Compact Bulb - Square Pin

65W Blue 460nm/10000K (10K) White (50/50) Power Compact Bulb - Square Pin

In Stock: Order by 6PM EST for same-day shipping (M-F)
Item #:
PC1655
Color:
Quantity:
MSRP: $37.95
You Save: $17.96 (47%)
Marine Depot 60-day Returns
At Marine Depot, we stand behind our products. That is why we offer a 60-day return period: one of the best in the industry! Learn More

65W Blue 460nm/10000K (10K) White (50/50) Power Compact Bulb - Square Pin Information




65W 7100k (460nm) blue/10000k White 50/50 Powercompact Bulb

Half 7100k (460nm) blue and half 10000k daylight white bulb with a square pin configuration.

Approx. bulb dimensions: 21.25" x 1.75" x 1"



Bulb Replacement Guide
Bulb Types Life of Bulb*
Normal Output Fluorescent 6-12 months
Very High Output (VHO) 6-12 months
Power Compact (PC) 9-12 months
T5 High Output (T5HO) 9-18 months
Metal Halide 9-12 months
LED (non-moonlight) ~5 years (50,000 hours)
* Manufacturer Recommendations
 



**Variations of this product can be found in many online stores. The version we carry is of the highest quality. Although this item is eligible for price matching under our Low Price Guarantee, please be certain the product you want to price match is the same make and model.




+ Display More

65W Blue 460nm/10000K (10K) White (50/50) Power Compact Bulb - Square Pin Reviews



Average Rating
(104 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:
of 11
Page


65W Dual 420nm/460nm Blue Powe

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 2/27/2014
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: great light


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




love it!

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 2/27/2014
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I bought two bulbs, but on arrival, one was broken so had to put an old with the new White Daylight Powercompact Bulb over my 75 gal saltwater tank and was immediately impressed by quality of light! Stunning! The Company was quick to send out a replacement and now everything is bright and vivid!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Best 50/50 PC lights

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 9/11/2013 from SAN JACINTO, CA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: Best 65w PC lights I've ever used color spectrum is bright and crisp. I was hesitant switching from Hamiltons and after installing these lights my corals love it. I also use 150w 20000k radiums with these PC's to get the full spectrum of color. Still not too sure about switching to LED's. I've had this set up for 5 years now and can't see changing when what I have works great! I'd be willing to try the LED's but not at the current price.. Ecotech should have a 50% off sale for all if us broke people that love reefing. .


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




As good as original

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 7/28/2013 from AMARILLO, TX UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: The product performs like the original bulbs no problems at all so far just waiting to see life span


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




great color

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 7/27/2013 from EDGEWOOD, MD UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: these lamps are a great color and after 2 days in my tank my corals started to perk up again.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Reef lighting

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 4/18/2013 from Michigan
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I was pleased to located this difficult to find item. Satisfactory product & customer service. I would recommend to fellow aquarists.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




let there be light!

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 4/2/2013 from BANGOR, PA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I got exactly what I wanted, the web site is easy to understand and find what I need, and I enjoy the emails I receive. Best of all, they did an awesome job of packing my bulbs so they arrived intact, and also QUICKLY! My corals thank you


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Great light

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 1/3/2013 from BELGRADE, MN UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: These lights are exactly what they are advertised as.


2 of 2 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




sunpaq 65w

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 10/17/2012 from NEWMARKET, NH UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: quality xcellent,performance,just as hoped


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Great Tube

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 9/8/2012 from FRISCO, TX UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Really happy with this tube, great color I the tank now!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


of 11
Page

Accessories for 65W Blue 460nm/10000K (10K) White (50/50) Power Compact Bulb - Square Pin



65W Blue 460nm/10000K (10K) White (50/50) Power Compact Bulb - Square Pin Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: 65W Power Compact Bulb - Square Pin

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance, maximum 2000 characters)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you’ve purchased the item!

Enter the price, shipping cost and website address where you found the lower price. Then click the "Add to Cart" button. We will review the lower price while processing your order and make any necessary reductions before your order ships. Some restrictions apply. See Terms & Conditions.

Price *
Shipping Cost *
Competitor's Website *

Please make a selection 
Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
Sept 12, 2014
"Great store with all the right supplies for the Reefer."
TCshore

Sept 12, 2014
"Very satisfied with all my purchases from Marine Depot. The ease of ordering to the prompt and quick delivery of merchandise, I am very pleased. Thank You!"
Phil

Sept 12, 2014
"Great site...I order most of my reef supplies from here. And they always have everything in stock."
Smitty

Marine Depot Newsletter Signup
Aquariums, News & Culture
Join 100,000+ readers who receive weekly tips, videos, deals and giveaways.